james rivard's Discussions (16)

Discussions Started (16) Replies Latest Activity

How much to charge as a beginner?

Hey everyone! I am a beginner who owns a 7D DSLR that I will be shooting with. I am about to be hired for a grass roots video for a company…

Started by james rivard in Classified (Brand New Product)

0 Jun 26, 2017

Can one company have 2 websites?

Hello there!!!My company has a website and now the company is planning to build a new website for online shopping . unfortunaley both the n…

0 Jun 26, 2017

Video Squeeze Page Creator

Not sure if this has been shared before or if the owner is a member here, but here's a quick video squeeze creator that's hosted online and…

0 Jun 26, 2017

Insentio is looking for Assembling a small team concept artist and 3D modeller

First of all thank you for reading my post.  I have for many years a dream to start a own studio and to build up alot of inspiration with p…

0 Jun 26, 2017

Large 4hr MP4 movie: can't scan past 2hr, other issues

Hi all,I have used VideoStudio to create some yearly family movies. They turn out to be between 3-4 hours. I have previously done this (in…

0 Jun 23, 2017

Can I ask for your feedback about website design?

I am a kind of beginner in the area of websites development.I have learned basics of html / css / js to be able to build websites, but I do…

0 Jun 23, 2017

How to deal with Adobe Character Animator (Preview) Licence Error?

I'll admit that my Adobe AE isnt pure and i'm looking around on how to at least disable the error message stating that my 'licence' has fai…

0 Jun 23, 2017

Pro-Female Voice over for white board animation projects, Excellent pricing!

Hello,I have been doing voiceovers for several other whiteboard animators, explainer video sellers and much much more! I offer unbeatable p…

0 Jun 23, 2017

EMIS (Emerging Markets Information Service)